Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Madamraven666 54 / F
"cum take magic carpet ride to the wildside hey I'm looking for bi tops in the cedar rapids area or actually anywhere n u have to party also I want u to help me fuck my bi buddy"
Delta, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2012

To view all of
Madamraven666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Madamraven666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,560,702 Active Members!*
Madamraven666 54/F
Delta, Iowa
hey i figured its been over three years im gonna try one more time fakes and lying fuckers stay away
Im 5'2 175lbs Ive got curves 44d tits n a nice ass Ive got dark brown cum hither eyes Im a squirter Ilove eating pussy n sucking cock Ive got tight holes love 69 n anal among other things Im very honest to the point of being blunt Im a very sexual being I dont like games fakes or drama this is a sex site n thats what we are looking for not a spouse im very family oriented love the outdoors I love sitting by the water n getting in tune with mother nature yes march 7 im gonna try n round up as many bi guys as i can my bi guy friend from dsm will be down n id like to have a bi party at my plave if ur a bi guy n r interesyef in joining in on the fun get ahold of me fot fetails hope to get a bunch of u biguys rounde up to play with me n my biguy he is versatile so cum on boys im finally having my bi guy party so message me please n send me face pics n if ur yop or bottom or versatile hey I'm looking for a top bi guy in the cedar rapids area that would like to get together with me n s very sexy bottom that is in the cr area that needs u to get him n bring u n him to me to play with u both n party let me know if ur interested hey I'm looking for ppl to go fast with me n party n have sex if this isn't u please don't waste my time j try to talk to me n of course we will have lots of sex also so if this is u please get ahold of me if it's not then don't waste my time j message me cuz all u fake lying game playing ignorant bitches j bastards can also quit wasting my time I'm really close to deleting this profile n leave this site cuzso please show me sum respect I've been on here ten yrs in Sept don't make me delete my profile I know a lot of u will be very disappointed if I do cuz I know many many of u view my page many many times aday I'm what sum of u see when u get up in the morning n what u see before u go to bed at nite thanks for being so loyal to me ok im looking for ppl to party with n i like to go fast if this isnt ur seen then dont IM me or send me a message n im fucking sick n tired of ppl IMing me n when i respond a few minutes later thier gone or wont talk to me that shit pisses me off im getting very close to just saying fuck this n delete my page i know there will be a bunch of disappointed ppl but i havent been on for quite awhile cuz of all this bullshit n if u say ur coming down but really rnt gonna come down please just dont talk to me these r the ignorant stupid bastards that r making me want to delete my page im fucking serious im sick n tired of the stupid bullshit now once again im looking for ppl to party n i luv to go fast if u know what i mean if u dont or have a problem with ir leave me alone i think it makes for better sex myself now if this stupid ignorant bullshit doesnt sto ull see my page deleted fuck this is a fricking sex site not sum school locker room or game playing city show me sum respect n i just might stay im tired of being disrespected it very very very close to me deleting my pg n saying fuck this site anymore

My Ideal Person for people who can hold n intelligent conversation n experience doesnt count ill teach u we can go as slow as u want im lookin for sum one to party with or just hang fwb so cum one cum all n i do host bi parties in des moines at my bi guy friends house just me n a bunch of bi guys if interested let me know im screenin them for my party well i think im gonna give up on this site for awhile cant find anyone to party with n have sex were r u cool ppl at i just got stood up again fuck this shit i fuckin give up so dont be suprised if u dont see me on here for awhile again fuck this bullshit

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors Ozzy Osborne Rolling Stones Led Zepplin The 4
Non Blondes Nickleback Creed Rob Zombie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no I dont fantasize about people I know I have no chance to
ever get my full filled with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Madamraven666's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Delta, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 16, 1969
Hometown: delta, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: housekeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: