Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MacJandB 40 / 36 / C
"Curious and looking to explore"
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
MacJandB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MacJandB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,247,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dpfuncouple2
Texas, United States
Jarrb124
Ontario, Canada
wonderlusters69
New York, United States
S3xyHotwife
Ontario, Canada
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
OttawaFunTimes85
Ontario, Canada
l0NGMARS
Ontario, Canada
semiopencouple
Quebec, Canada
YourFavoriteMILF
San Jose, Costa Rica
 
Status
MacJandB 40/C
Belleville, Ontario , Canada
Currently looking for a male or female with masseuse experience.
Introduction
Married couple looking for a little casual fun to spice things up. Looking for MFF, MFM and couples too! Chemistry is key. Looking for casual discreet fun Ideal Guy would be easy to talk to confident above average sized and willing to take the lead but not over powering. Potential Ladies would be confident and willing to take charge a little bit. A squirter ;)

My Ideal Person Fun Patient Confident

View more of MacJandB's responses

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1982 June 16, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses