AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mabeldr 45 / M
"cougars ,milf wanted"
oregon, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Mabeldr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mabeldr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,179,167 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mabeldr 45/M
oregon, Oregon
Introduction
WOMAN ONLY.thanks . Fit ,healthy, easy going looking for some fun.i am into older woman, but open to most woman. Im single and would like to have a long term realationship, but ok with fwb or just a hook up.I am self supporting can host if thats whats best.I am respectful and honest not into shit thats a bad deal for either one or into hurting any one or their feelings. Can carry a conversation and have many hobbies and likes. Try to be open minded but there are boundaries.

My Ideal Person Horny woman a lady who want to play and enjoy the moment.i would like to find a long term relationship but a fwb and fuck the shit out of each other as much a possible is a option also No drama and bs would be nice also.I am not set on a particular type or kind of woman or age group, would love to chat and see if we are compatible and go see what we might cum up with.i can travel but have a day job but weekends and evening are a possibility. I work weekdays in the rouge valley in southern oregon and travel east to home weekends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Most metal band from the 90

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with two hot milfs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mabeldr's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: