AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MTBizWanderer 38 / M
"Professional venturing around MT"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2021

To view all of
MTBizWanderer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MTBizWanderer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mtnriocpl
Montana, United States
Secretmilf77
Wyoming, United States
kinkyfuncpl20
Montana, United States
Aviatrix94
Montana, United States
MandB1996
Maine, United States
PlayfulPuddles
Arizona, United States
Naughtynympho593
Montana, United States
WeAreLooking2024
Montana, United States
TakEaTuurn
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
MTBizWanderer 38/M
Billings, Montana
Introduction
Business professional who travels for work, but based in Billings. Looking to meet fun women and couples to have some fun times with. Lets take a break from busy lives and have some fun. I am pretty laid back and enjoy meeting over drinks or coffee. I tend to go with the flow and enjoy many different aspects of this lifestyle. As long as everybody is comfortable, I am all for it. If it matters, I am vaccinated but definitely do not judge anybody on their personal choices.

My Ideal Person Open minded and out for a good time. Not uptight. I really enjoy people with a sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MTBizWanderer's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: