Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MT4life89 33 / M
"Hello lost my old account so I started this one. Good ol country boy looking for a sweetheart."
Billings, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2015

To view all of
MT4life89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MT4life89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montana, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
Utah, United States
Montana, United States
Colorado, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
MT4life89 33/M
Billings, Montana
who wants to chat??
I'm country boy grew up on a working ranch and I love it. I enjoy riding s and working outdoors. I am a veteran so I am here to meet new people and have some fun. I would like to find someone to have a FWB relationship and to have fun inside and outside the bedroom. I like bondage and being the Dom, I understand that takes a level of trust and I am willing to gain that trust. If you just want to chat that's just fine with me I enjoy sharing pics and stories. If you want to talk or know more hit me up. Sorry I don't have a pic of my face. If you want to see what I look like ask me to send you a pic.

My Ideal Person Some one who wants to chat, hang out and have a good time. A woman who is willing to have a FWB or a NSA relationship maybe if it works we may become more then that, and understand I'm not looking for a serious relationship. I always wear protecti
on and I am dd free and staying that way.

  • 33 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rancher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: