AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MRSUNSHINE64 58 / 53 / C
"Whats up to night!!!!"
Vallejo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2010

To view all of
MRSUNSHINE64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MRSUNSHINE64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,289,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
find4swing
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_stghnds
Missouri, United States
rm_marvnayieh
Virginia, United States
rm_1hautecouple
California, United States
parejalatina37
California, United States
johnpeng
California, United States
rm_lattemiele
Abruzzi, Italy
44DDn3NUTS
California, United States
jr2bdsm
California, United States
 
Status
MRSUNSHINE64 58/C
Vallejo, California
sf style house party .Who want to come!
Introduction
Move to Vallejo on 5 June.We are swinger who have a BDSM Flair . Example You have sex with your wife and you call her a slut ,bam she came!!!!!!! Me having sex with my wife and I call her a slut [she is wearing a very short dress and heels],Bam she comes!!Or one better I pick her up at a bar or under a street light!If you are bored with the old in and out and want to get your edge back give me an e-mail! Looking for fun in all the right places.Into lite BDSM and toys.We like to dress up,go out to dinner [dress up 50s or 60s & go to Mel's for a milk shake].Go to EVENTS,^:-J This year 2011 was the best.We have grown so much .We are now a group and a 420 group as well!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for FUN couples who like to dress up .Go out ,
eat out ,drink a little.A big plus goes out to EVENTS.
If you like to go out an see whats out there give us an
E-mail.

Valentine party- 2 annual Love Hurt's party 11 Feb.Sat 2012 if you want to come you must E-mail ,All friends are welcome to come as always. Dress code costume.

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vallejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1964 October 30, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: OWNER OWNER
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Hazel