Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MRC1013B 42 / M
"Friends with benefits."
Richton Park, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2020

To view all of
MRC1013B's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MRC1013B's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,422,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
MRC1013B 42/M
Richton Park, Illinois
Just want to start off by saying I am a quiet person not to out spoken stay to myself type of dude. Recently divorced, I am not looking for a serious relationship. Just here for casual sex and one night stands if you have a problem with that then keep it moving. I'm not a player or anything just a man you knows what he wants which is Friends with Benefits... You don't even have to call the next day😉.......... P.S. I JUST GOT OUT OF A 15 YEAR MARRIAGE SO IF FWB LEADS TO SOMETHING MORE I'M FINE WITH THAT BUT UNDERSTAND IM NOT REALLY WANTING A COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP RIGHT NOW JUST WANT TO HAVE SOME FUN AND FOR THE WOMEN WONDERING IT WASN'T ME SHE BROKE MY HEART. I can host, like i said don't need anything.

My Ideal Person Someone who just needs to release some stress, nothing more nothing less. Other than that I don't need anything from you I have my own...

  • 42 / male
  • Richton Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses