Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MNguy_3388 45 / M
"Looking For Good Times"
Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MNguy_3388's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNguy_3388's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,381,531 Active Members!*
MNguy_3388 45/M
Elk River, Minnesota
I am a 42 year old who is seeking a good time. I am a fun person, always looking to have a good time. I am a sincere, laid-back guy who loves to please the woman I am with. I love all types of women. I have been with women who are outgoing, shy, dominant, and submissive. As long as you want to have fun, that's what is most important to me. So, if you are looking to have an great time, look no further!

My Ideal Person I am seeking someone for a casual relationship, a "friends with benefits" type situation. I would rather not meet for a booty call (but won't rule it out either), but I'm also not looking for anything serious at this time. I dislike fake people, I am interested in meeting people IN PERSON! I am very flexible, able to meet people either first in public, out for a drink...or meet at my place or yours for some intimate fun. There are no particular characteristics that I'm looking for. I love all women and everything they have to offer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MNguy_3388's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: