AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MNcpl1951 71 / 70 / C
"MN mature cpl"
Virginia, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2019

To view all of
MNcpl1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNcpl1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shmas
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Slickjuice1
Wisconsin, United States
Beurboytoy
Minnesota, United States
69_4_urpleasure
Minnesota, United States
Couple4couple525
Iowa, United States
Pcplay69
Minnesota, United States
Analalan22
Minnesota, United States
lakeer1900
Minnesota, United States
Cechute
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MNcpl1951 71/C
Virginia, Minnesota
Introduction
A shy, easy-going couple. We have been playing for over 20 years with a break in the middle, restarted with added fire. We are getting up in years but not having any loss of sexual desires. Not into bars, unless its okay for you to watch us drink soft drinks. She doesn't need alcohol to loosen her up. Starting out taught us immediately that pushy guys who come on strong are a major turn-off for both of us. Her turn on is new and different. Prefers someone near our age - young are not a match.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MNcpl1951's responses

Information
  • 71/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1950 August 17, 1951
Travels to: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses