Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MNPervs 50 / 41 / C
"Looking to play with other bi tobacco free couples"
Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 23, 2010

To view all of
MNPervs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNPervs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,384,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Louisiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
MNPervs 50/C
Bemidji, Minnesota
We are an intelligent, fun loving, committed couple. We are drug and disease free. We are not interested in mixing drugs, tobacco use or large amounts of alcohol with our scene. Our other non-negotiable limits are pretty standard: no blood, scat, permanent marking, minors, or animals. A few non-standard ones include: needles, electricity, and lactation. Other than those things, we are up for negotiations. We try to have a sense of humor about life and hope that you do, too. While our real life may be a Dom/sub relationship, we are not necessarily looking for that with others. We really just want to meet people and have a good time. We also are not looking to add anyone to our happy family – Just NSA or friends with benefits. His info - I am six foot-two and 220 pounds. I am a very open minded per who is willing to try out new adult activities. I have always been given a great deal of responsibility and have been expected to be a leader. With this in mind I have usually been the more dominant partner. While I enjoy this I also crave the joy of handing over control in the bedroom. Although I have a very high sex drive I can fulfill someone's intellectual needs as well. When I say "sex" I do not necessarily mean just the act, I mean something sensual. I enjoy being watched, played with and touched. That being said however I am not a "one trick pony". I like to experiment will it ALL and see what is out there. One never knows until they try, so I keep an open mind. More of a bottom when it comes to man on man. Her info - The more we play, the more I realize that I have a much better experience if we all share some similar values and enjoy each other’s company. I enjoy providing oral service to feet, boots, pussy, and cock, or even strapping on a dildo. Also, I love nipple play, duct tape bondage, and spankings. I like to be told what to do and handled roughly, but also petted, praised and given attention. All three of my holes are available for use. I like a fair amount of kink and love toys, but I am also up for vanilla or even just watching. In 2009, I had open heart surgery and in order to keep my heart healthy, I had RNY gastric bypass surgery in 2011. If you look at some of our older pictures and videos you will see my luscious BBW self. I miss my curves and love to look at the "before" pictures, but am learning to love my new body. We are MnNorthernFun and I_am_a_pet on FetLife.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other adventurous people for friendship and possible play. We really like a variety of people. Our only real wish is that our play partners to be non-tobacco users.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have so many, but we both like the idea of being used.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Sense of humor and intelligence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MNPervs's responses

  • 50/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 23, 1972 June 8, 1981
Travels to: winnipeg, Manitoba
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue