Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MNBBC1981 41 / M
"Looking for fun and friendship"
Farmington, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 8, 2022

To view all of
MNBBC1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNBBC1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,703,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
MNBBC1981 41/M
Farmington, Minnesota
I'm looking to meet and have fun with great people. I'm looking to meet and play with single women as well as couples. If a married woman wants to play solo with me I would love to know that the husband knows and is okay with everything. Outside of the bedroom I am definitely a sports guy. I enjoy watching as well as participating. I can have a busy schedule at times. I am in graduate school. But I always try to make time to enjoy outside I love running and working out as well.

My Ideal Person I would ideally like to meet a woman/ couple that would like to hang out even outside the bedroom. I think a friendship makes play so much fun. If a married woman wanted to play solo, I would just want to make sure the husband/ boyfriend knows and okay with everything.

  • 41 / male
  • Farmington, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 21, 1981
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: