Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MKADULTRA 50 / M
"STRAIGHT MALE. looking 4 some fun"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2023

To view all of
MKADULTRA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MKADULTRA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,264,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
terrybensonn
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
Blue_cristalx
Maryland, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
Desi_Cat
Maryland, United States
Wiltedflower83
South Dakota, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
DeeaLicious_Dee
Pennsylvania, United States
Miss_j19
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
MKADULTRA 50/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
Although I respect privacy and anonymity based on the nature of this site and safety from people that have bad intentions . Just understand, to me everyone is not who they say they are till proven otherwise and I have no problem proving it to anyone im interested in. So sending pics and generic videos will not convince me otherwise. And I am not into or getting a happy ending. So stop wasting my time and yours . Now to the remaining 100 people left: I am a easy going, respectful, considerate , safe, and honest guy with good hygiene. Honestly if you are completely shallow and have no depth to your character you probably already have moved on. if we ever meet you will understand . I will be the first to say my looks are not my best feature. I attract women other ways , I love to make people laugh, act silly and cut up. Im gonna make sure you have a great time. I 'm always down to hang out and im usually up really late. My place was always the after-hours spot that everyone wanted to go to after the club. And I was known for having very attractive women and the best party favors. I never had a sausage fest . If anything there would be more girls than guys. If you were a guy you had to bring at least one girl per person. My new spot is perfect for entertaining. Alot of times I would be making beats while the party was going on. I like producing tracks with people that don't know how. Chicks dig it and I like getting feedback in real time. Im kinda old fashion with the way I treat women . I try to conduct myself as a gentleman. If I need to split the check I shouldn't be going out. I just moved from DC for work and don't know many people here. I own my own business so my time is valuable . Its really strange for me here because I know so many people in DC and am plugged in so well.

My Ideal Person If this is your job and your motive is financial I don't have gas money for you to come over. I just don't have time for the bullshit and never have been that pressed.

I want a chick that is funny , smart , sexy, spontaneous adventurous and above all cool. She has to have great taste in food, fashion, decor, music ,love the outdoors, be well traveled, successful and creative. Someone that can keep up intellectually, is interesting, cultured and makes me laugh.

And a Phat ass doesn't hurt. ha

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: General Contractor
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: