Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MJMeador 39 / M
"Let's let the night take us away"
Gallatin, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2017

To view all of
MJMeador's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MJMeador's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,648,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy_sinner01
Indiana, United States
Emmaseductive
Florida, United States
SoloRedNympho
Minnesota, United States
SSBBWinNOLA
Louisiana, United States
Nicole_Davis
Alabama, United States
JenniferJohnson_
Massachusetts, United States
DerGirlJones
Pennsylvania, United States
nicegirlhotfun
Georgia, United States
Keesha11476
Indiana, United States
 
Status
MJMeador 39/M
Gallatin, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm looking for someone/someone's either to just have new experiences with each other or/and someone to go out on adventures together. [B][/B[U][/U]]Currently can host during the day or at nights ;) Planning a trip to Key West for February and Colombia in November.. Who wants to join?

My Ideal Person Please be fun. I know it sounds so generic but I like to hit the town, hit the back roads, concerts, sporting events, the couch and so much more. I have fun no matter what I'm doing.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Gallatin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: