Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MIAMOR0007 62 / M
"FRIENDS and INTIMACY"
Southbay, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2011

To view all of
MIAMOR0007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MIAMOR0007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,342,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Just2playnoBS
Nevada, United States
KitttyKLawzPLay
California, United States
ssjh9
New York, United States
socalpantycock49
California, United States
piranha21
Ile de France, France
camelia_nana_azh
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Cochawantsblk
California, United States
slippery101
California, United States
sscatss
Carabobo, Venezuela
 
Status
MIAMOR0007 62/M
Southbay, California
Introduction
Sorry I can't read or send messages temporarily, stop by on IM and say Hi! Looking forward to making new friends with common interests. I enjoy camping, fishing, boating, skiing, traveling, party's, barbecue's, sports, concerts, dancing, cooking, gardening, lots of foreplay, sliding my wet tongue across and in a fresh clean soaking wet Pussy & Ass, cumming together!

My Ideal Person Looking for females, couples, cuckold couples for friends to sharing good company and sensual experiences. D&D free, clean and discreet people only! I have many fantasies that I would like to explore with the right people. I prefer someone with whom I can build a lasting friendship with. My ideal age is 18 and up, all nationality's welcome. I do not have drama in my life & expect the same from you.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Southbay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: