Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lyndsay321 56 / F
"Hubby wants me to find a playmate and I want to have a fun friend..."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2015

To view all of
Lyndsay321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lyndsay321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrNasty69
Texas, United States
eclipse50002013
Virginia, United States
Magenta111
Texas, United States
HardlyAverage82
Texas, United States
stallion3000
Texas, United States
Davidn8291
Texas, United States
Bdotocean4u
Texas, United States
interesting78260
Texas, United States
manlooking963
Washington, United States
 
Status
Lyndsay321 56/F
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
About me: I look quite a bit younger than my age and I have been told I am pretty. Very much into fitness. I have a sexy body and a nice butt. I have this little wild streak and my husband is extremely turned on thinking about me with someone else, especially another woman. He took me to a strip club and I got a lap dance in the VIP section. I got to pick the girl. She fingered me and licked my tits and now I'm ready to find a woman to have some fun with one on one. I could not believe how much I enjoyed being with another woman and now I am ready to explore my bisexual side and go all the way! I am very excited to explore this secret side of me. My husband is totally okay with it.

My Ideal Person Average height, blonde or brunette, nice ass and tits, I prefer thicker legs as apposed to skinny. Funny, friendly, sexy, with a nice smile. Educated, classy, and intelligent. Extremely clean, good oral hygiene, smells good and disease free, are all MUSTS!

Information
  • 56 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 11, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: