Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luvthebump 54 / M
"life can be complicated just like this site can be. I apologize for the previous dick pics and have recently noticed they can be offensive to some. We all come here for different reasons and I’m still figuring out what mine is. I love to laugh and learn "
Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2018

To view all of
Luvthebump's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvthebump's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,399,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Luvthebump 54/M
Lake Orion, Michigan
At least all the fake accounts have started using sexy pictures.
I’m a real person laid back and just at the point at my life I know what I want to try and experiment with whatever comes to mind. No pressure just two or more people living life at that moment.

My Ideal Person Anyone real and has the ability to make me laugh while having an intelligent conversation leading to arousal possibly.

  • 54 / male
  • Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English