Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luvs2lick62016 48 / M
"Adventure Awaits"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 16, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvs2lick62016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,534,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Luvs2lick62016 48/M
Peoria, Arizona
I was with a lesbian who asked me who taught me how to eat pussy because I don't eat pussy like a man. I am looking for a partner in crime. I am not into guys nor would I even consider being with a man. My profile does not say I want to meet a man so please do not contact me asking if I am bi or gay. I am not even a bit curious.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded who knows how to keep things light.

I understand the nuances associated with this site but you are here and you have to be willing to get to know someone. Please don't be up tight about sending a picture or wanting to chat. I am not a hit it and quit it type of man.

  • 48 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None