Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luvrsquirt 51 / M
"Let's have some fun"
Monroeville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2015

To view all of
Luvrsquirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvrsquirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,381,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lethertry2
Ohio, United States
skyprincess66
Ohio, United States
Wantsclitsucked
Ohio, United States
Secretgirl269
Ohio, United States
luckypuss86
Ohio, United States
milfneedsO
Ohio, United States
sweetruby71
Ohio, United States
stickysweet4u68
Ohio, United States
friendlyrwe
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Luvrsquirt 51/M
Monroeville, Ohio
Introduction
I am 5'9" 180lbs I'm a union construction worker I like to play hard and work hard.Well it's start of a new spring and summer time to go back to another sea of paving. I take a lot of pride in my work and what I do so when I get off work I enjoy drinking a cold beer after work and listening to local bands and going to all kinds of races I'm lookin for FWB or even a relationship and see where it goes.I would even like to try to be with a couple but mostly someone to have fun with and see where it goes or just some casual fun. I have a kinky side. I love girls that can squirt

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be across between Rachael Ray ,Robin Meade and Jenna Jameson but that's not going to happen. So just lookin for a sexy beautiful girl that is laid back and likes to have fun and is a good cook. But after all I'm not on here lookin to get married. I have a thing for older women MILFS and a kinky side for squirters

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Monroeville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Union laborer
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: