AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luvmonkey702 79 / M
"79 looking for 65+ for kissing, fondling, oral and exploration."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2020

To view all of
Luvmonkey702's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvmonkey702's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bruce_116
Nevada, United States
Vegasaggie
Nevada, United States
lvwizerd
Nevada, United States
Tommy55119
Nevada, United States
DoubleLasVegas
Nevada, United States
cumlover159
Nevada, United States
vcc59
Nevada, United States
hotinvegas1
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Luvmonkey702 79/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I am not well hung and have occasional ED. I have a few extra pounds at 225. I really enjoy, kissing, cuddling, fondling and have rarely anally bottomed but did enjoy it once and would like to try again. I am currently in a same sex marriage of 33 year but we have a totally open relationship - rarely have sex with each other since we are basically not compatible but truly love each other. Not looking for a LTR but would enjoy visiting a FWB often for oral play often.

My Ideal Person Size, age (although prefer older), weight does not matter. Just be giving, passionate, romantic, and love to give oral satisfaction, however, prostrate work means I cum very little. Just want to feel you body against mine and fondle, play suck, kiss and generally make love. Let's try to see what comes from a few hours together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lying bound on a bed while my man tongues, kisses, fondles
and sucks till i beg cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luvmonkey702's responses

Information
  • 79 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses