Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luvinlife1977 47 / 47 / C
"We are a fun loving couple who has been away from this for a while. Easing back in and wondering what’s out there"
Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2017

To view all of
Luvinlife1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvinlife1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,353,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WilistnFunCoupl
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
hotanalsexyslut
North Dakota, United States
Couplenewtothis6
Saskatchewan, Canada
need2lck527
North Dakota, United States
Belle301
Saskatchewan, Canada
j321mt
Montana, United States
Boobycall
Saskatchewan, Canada
smellissa
Saskatchewan, Canada
AngelSami
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
Luvinlife1977 47/C
Estevan, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We love to have fun and see new places. Always willing to chat as you are only a stranger once.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone who loves to laugh and have fun. Willing to take the adventure and not look back.

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1977 March 31, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Oilfield full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None