Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luvbjgoo 62 / M
"I'm an easygoing guy that loves to suck cock"
North Chili, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2017

To view all of
Luvbjgoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvbjgoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Djh238
Online NOW!
New York, United States
74manintosex
New York, United States
Sledmrp70
New York, United States
Bordeleau8922
New York, United States
gemini8360
New York, United States
Up2play073
New York, United States
Mycowboyt
New York, United States
Cmc1003
New York, United States
HotBottom4U585
New York, United States
 
Status
Luvbjgoo 62/M
North Chili, New York
Introduction
What I like. I like to suck on a big, hard cock. I like to hear a man moan when I lick his ass and balls. I like my throat and ass fucked balls deep. But I love, I truely love, the taste of cum and want to swollow every drop. I am Vers bottom and love to give and receive. I am 5' 10" 190 lbs DDF HIV neg. No racial hang ups. I like all types of men. I love to deep throat a long hard cock. Sorry guys but I can't host. I wish that I could. If you can, that would be great. If not I'm sure we can work something out. Reply if you Like what I like. Let's get together. I want to swallow as much cum as I can get.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a guy that I can get together with on a regular basis. I just want casual sex with no attachments.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • North Chili, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts