AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luv2get69 49 / M
"I need it more."
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 18, 2018

To view all of
Luv2get69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2get69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DittaV
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Dwnlowfun
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
BriannaCC
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Chokelate123
Illinois, United States
Dowhatyoupls17
Indiana, United States
Sweetandwet02
Illinois, United States
CreamCityCutie
Wisconsin, United States
Interracialcumqu
Wisconsin, United States
Fresh_home21
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Luv2get69 49/M
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Introduction
First of all thanks for taking a look at my profile. Since we are all adults here and your reading this, then you already know what I'm looking for. I will let you ladies in on one of my favorite things to do. I absolutely love to eat pussy!! In fact I was told recently that I did it better than any woman can. I'm not bragging, just telling you what was told to me. And I will be honest here, at the present time I'm not looking for a relationship, but if something develops between us, then I won't be opposed to it going further! I am a great guy, so give it a shot and send me a message. Also, I just recently got into the couples lifestyle. So couples, if your looking for someone to be a 3rd, send me a message. But know this, I am straight, so if your looking for bi, I'm not the one for you. I am completely disease and drug free and I'm vasectomy safe. If interested, please KIK me. localtruckdriver

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue