Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luv2get69 53 / M
"Want more!!"
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 18, 2018

To view all of
Luv2get69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2get69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asiankitty2000
Illinois, United States
Luvsrain
Wisconsin, United States
Sheep234
Indiana, United States
Indianababe2
Indiana, United States
mikeslikes69
Wisconsin, United States
countyfunguy
Wisconsin, United States
Massageguy623
Wisconsin, United States
Justilooking8301
Wisconsin, United States
Opentoplenty
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Luv2get69 53/M
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Introduction
First of all thanks for taking a look at my profile. At the present time I am not looking for a relationship, but if something develops, I will not be opposed to it going further! I consider myself to be a great guy, so give it a shot and send me a message. Ladies; I am looking for someone with who I can have an ongoing relationship with, Not necessarily dating, but someone I can see when the need is there. But that does not mean we cannot go out together and just hangout. It does not always have to be about just sex. I do enjoy having a drink, conversation, laughs and an all around good time. Couples; I am into the couples lifestyle. If your looking for someone to be a 3rd, send me a message. I do have some experience with couples and have met some really nice people. But I would like to find more. If the male part is bi, I am ok with that. But know this, I am not into anything anal. Also, If you or anyone you know would like to have pictures done, I am a beginner photographer and would be very happy to take whatever photos you want. Because I am a beginner, I am not charging at the moment until I feel that I am good enough to do so. Everyone; I am completely disease and drug free and vasectomy safe. Thank you for reading and good luck in your search!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue