Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luv2PhuckU99 49 / M
"its just sex...whats the problem with finding real people?? jeez hahaa"
Simi Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2019

To view all of
Luv2PhuckU99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2PhuckU99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,361,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cali_Gem
Online NOW!
California, United States
Funtimez0522
California, United States
Kaylatgirl
Ontario, Canada
miaangel18
California, United States
poundataz84
California, United States
Blacandhorny
California, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
Sara7219
California, United States
PRINCESSNOLA
California, United States
 
Status
Luv2PhuckU99 49/M
Simi Valley, California
Introduction
Looking for adventures & discreet fun w/ cool ass people...have a great career and love it...I travel abroad often, but I have plenty of extended off time...be real, normal with a wild open side...all comers welcome :) attached, married, single, open I dont judge...I have other friends who might be interested in joining, male & female....lets do it

My Ideal Person Fun HOT (too me) open willing judgmental...single, married or attached ..just be fun, open & willing to have a great time!!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Rodeo Clown
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: