Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lustiluvers422 38 / 40 / C
"Looking to meet like minded people, who are interested in sharing a great night out as well as in the bedroom. We like the outdoors and camping, canoeing/kayaking/tubing, bonfires and cold drinks are how we spend most of our summer days. We are looking for a couple we can enjoy going out for a drink with and maybe ending the night in the bed together. "
Gaylord, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2020

To view all of
Lustiluvers422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lustiluvers422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,705,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Keaah1
Michigan, United States
sunrider_4_kink
Ohio, United States
rm_cuck258
Michigan, United States
milkman2017
Michigan, United States
Singledad4u2play
Michigan, United States
kewlcpl4u2
Ontario, Canada
Himnher4KinkyFun
Ontario, Canada
havenfun498372
Michigan, United States
Letsgetit33yyy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Lustiluvers422 38/C
Gaylord, Michigan
Introduction
We are looking for curious couples who would like to play together, or men and woman who would like to play with the husband or wife one on one. We are new to the whole website thing but we are both ready to have some fun experiences and meet some new people!!! Hit us up if you think you might be one of the above, if not happy hunting to all!!

Information
  • 38/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gaylord, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 17, 1985 October 1, 1983
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say