AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LustfulMale010 49 / M
"Seeking Pleasure and Fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
LustfulMale010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LustfulMale010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,575,855 Active Members!*
 
Status
LustfulMale010 49/M
Houston, Texas
So much sex, so little time.......
Introduction
Pleasure, excitement, experimentation, fun...that's why we are all here, right? I'm pretty straightforward: fit, healthy, DDF, fun and open, experimental and open, clean cut and engaging. I'm seeking females, groups and couples for fun during the day.... I'm well educated, engaging, articulate and discriminating. I show and expect respect, courtesy and discretion. Sound interesting? I certainly hope so! If your interest is piqued, why not send a message? I'm pretty confident you won't regret doing so.

My Ideal Person Fit, healthy, energetic, intelligent and uninhibited; well educated, engaging, articulate and discriminating.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being watched by a couple who is so aroused by what they are
seeing that they start touching, kissing, fucking....
<br><br>
Public sex where anyone can walk by and see what's going
on.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LustfulMale010's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses