Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luna_502 38 / 39 / C
"Couple looking to explore and try something new together."
Lancaster, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2023

To view all of
Luna_502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luna_502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,393,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Luna_502 38/C
Lancaster, South Carolina
[B]Please bear with us if you are not receiving a quick response to messages -- It is Blackout season at work and she is working a lot during this time.[/B] We are a married couple, we've been together for 20 years. We are both pretty laid back, when we aren't working we are usually working outside in the yard, working out, or taking care of our animals or raising our ... We both like video games (when we have time) and we also stream shows and movies. We love to cook and hang out. She is 5'2" curvy, nice ass, shy at first in person but once she's comfortable she is a different person. She loves to laugh, so if you can make her laugh that's a plus! He is 5'8" he has a beard, he is funny, playful and is the life of the party. He is more social in person than via text. We've had a few experiences in the lifestyle -- Wife is Bi-curious has only kissed a girl but wants to explore further/He is straight and just down for a good time.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded friends. People that are laid back, no pressure, no drama... I mean ideally we are looking for couple that we can be FWB with. Where we can hang out vanilla and also turn up the heat when the times right and have some fun. We are ddf and discreet and ask for the same. Wife is a size queen she likes 6"+ and girth. Please be height/weight proportionate. We hate being so specific but value your time and ours as well. I mean we are here to have fun right? lol

  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 31, 1984 May 2, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None