Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lukinhas1655 28 / M
"Free members allowed to message me for face pix and text."
Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2017

To view all of
Lukinhas1655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lukinhas1655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,529,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Queensland, Australia
Lukinhas1655 28/M
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Can also find me through ki. Ck at lucasfreire.7
I am a 28 year old Brazilian living in East Lansing, MI, and seek for for discreet fun. I have met with a few couples and single women from the website, and have been part of the swing lifestyle since 2013. I have also visited swing clubs in Brazil, New Zeland, and USA. Please contact me just if you are into IN PERSON meetings. Do not waste my time, neither yours. NON-SMOKERS, please. Thanks! I am drug and disease free (tested clean on 05/29/2023) and ask the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rock bands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never had that fantasie. lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lukinhas1655's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1995
Hometown: Rondonopolis, Mato Grosso, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: