Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lukeinherass 44 / M
"Sexually adventurous and easy to get along with. Very good with my hands."
Shelton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2017

To view all of
Lukeinherass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lukeinherass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,604,360 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lukeinherass 44/M
Shelton, Washington
Cant update my accout
Introduction
Im a Leo. Born in the year of the Dragon! I like outdoor activities like hiking, snowboarding,kayaking, swimming and exploring. I also like reading and video games. I'm into watching hard core porn. Love anal play.

My Ideal Person A sexually adventurous girl that does no t get jealous. Enjoys learning new things and meeting new people. Would like to fuck a lot. Not just me either. I want to have orgies and gangbangs! A squirter that likes anal fisting would be awsome. I want my was licked and would even let her fuck me with a strap on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nirvana, Slayer, Tori Amos, Tool, GnR, Apocalyptica, Johnny
Cash, M&M,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to fuck Rhonda Rousey! She is beautiful and
tough!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Lukeinherass's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Shelton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1976
Hometown: Shelton, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: