[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Luckinnc1 44 / 48 / C
"Power Couple with a Hotwife."
Hickory, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2016

To view all of
Luckinnc1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luckinnc1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lakebowencpl
South Carolina, United States
Hotwivesarebest1
North Carolina, United States
Dbsjohnson
North Carolina, United States
DuaneLauren
North Carolina, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
rm_cltfunfor3
North Carolina, United States
funNCcouple58
North Carolina, United States
Rebelnyankee
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Luckinnc1 44/C
Hickory, North Carolina
AWWWWW Overlanding in the fall!
Introduction
*PLEASE READ THE "WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR PART"* We are a 40's couple who enjoy having a good time. We are an educated, sane, comedic couple who enjoys the company of like minded people. We are not trying to find replacements. If we ask to swap info it means we're interested. We tell each other everything so if we are communicating he knows. Same with him. We do not usually communicate through this web-site, however we can be reached other ways. We love to travel both in and out of the country, workout (like pick heavy things up repeatedly), camping/overlanding, hiking, fishing, boating, and pretty much anything outside. We love anywhere with sand and salt. We do have , and we are in professional careers so we expect the highest levels of discretion. He is 100% straight. He is prior military and is a very outgoing. I'm a little on the quiet side, bi, and some what naughty. He says he's average size, but I say 8 inches is above average. If you like what you see in the profile then hit us up; our scars and tattoos make for some interesting stories. We do play together or alone so don't be shy that's why we're here. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person The obvious is drug and disease free. We typically look for people with our same body type, and age. 25-60. (PLEASE read that part). Must have a great sense of humor, laid back (don't be pushy- big turn off), able to engage in adult conversation, not broke or going through some sort of drama. Please if you have your cock as your profile pic, or no picture at all then move on. We all know why we are here. No single men at this time and definitely no one cheating on their partners.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Honestly it depends on the day

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Luckinnc1's responses

Information
  • 44/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1978 May 21, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contractor (DOD) Office Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either