Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LovlyLittleGirl 33 / F
"Latina BBW looking for NSA Daddy"
Santa Ana, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
LovlyLittleGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovlyLittleGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,489 Active Members!*
LovlyLittleGirl 33/F
Santa Ana, California
Younger BBW for fun!
Me: I'm married so I'm looking for an older man for a discreet relationship! I'm very clean and discreet. Please feel free to message me. Please send pictures and let me know what you’re looking for :) I am not able to meet spontaneously, but I would love to plan something out! I love to meet at hotels! I can drive to meet. I can not host. Top Fantasies: - Role-play with an older Daddy. - Breeding -pillow princess -cream pies -lingerie - car sex - Do you have a bigger car?

My Ideal Person friendly!
I am looking for the following in a man:
- Friendly
- Kind and generous. Men who like pillow princess to the front of the line!

Please be able to host or meet in a hotel.

Hope to talk to you soon!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LovlyLittleGirl's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Santa Ana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 2, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: