Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lovinthislife76 59 / 48 / C
"Looking for a third for occasional fun.. "
Taylors, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2022

To view all of
Lovinthislife76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovinthislife76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,489 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lovinthislife76 59/C
Taylors, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple that enjoys living life together. We have a wild side and enjoy other like minded people who know how to have fun. We enjoy shooting pool and hanging out, meeting new friends along the way. We are interested in meeting single males and females for drinks with no expectations but walking away with new friends. If things progress from there, great. If not, all good and we have make new friends. We are respectful of all and expect the same. Discretion, as always will be expected and also given in return. We do have pictures but don’t share on here as we like keeping our wild side private as we are both professionals and want to keep our business, our business. Folks tend to label folks who like to step out on the wild side from time to time. We attend Trapeze in Atl from time to time and it would be nice to have folks to meet and have fun with there. Ideally, would like to find a single male or female to hang out with where all are comfortable. It’s pretty difficult to find a couple where all 4 people vibe and it works out, but if we could find a couple that would be great too. She is Bi and I am Straight. I am not Bi phobic so if swords cross in pleasing her, no issues. Age and race is not an issue with either of us but for sure personality and the vibe is important. If you can’t hold a good conversation or take yourself too seriously, probably not for us. Give us a yell if this profile interest you and we can meet at a local place for drinks, darts and pool and see how we all vibe. Thanks for taking time to read this and hope you have a great day. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

Information
  • 59/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taylors, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1964 April 29, 1976
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A