Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LovesSLK 67 / M
"Looking more than the usual plain vanilla ."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
LovesSLK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovesSLK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juankratos
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
cruelsexyangel
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Elizabella
Singapore, Singapore
mytime524
Queensland, Australia
HIMEROSCOUPLE
Singapore, Singapore
s3xtus
South Australia, Australia
uhubbyandi
New South Wales, Australia
cool682012
Singapore, Singapore
CurlyGirlXV
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
LovesSLK 67/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
there more than what's the eye can see.if u are curious ,I am here for you to find out yourself.Am curious and willing to see what's out there.Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects.You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do ,it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person There's no idea person till we get to meet and connect with them and that's the Fun part of it.The rest we can make up as we get to know one another's needs and desires !

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: HOSPITALITY
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: