Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LoverOfLips69 54 / M
"Intrigue the mind the body will follow"
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoverOfLips69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,602,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
LoverOfLips69 54/M
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Week off from work, what kind of morning fun can we get into?
At this moment I find myself happy with all I have in life: a good job, a place to call home, a good circle of friends, family... but always looking for someone to have fun. In and out of the bedroom, someone sarcastic yet funny, outgoing and smart, confident in all about herself (and let me tell you confidence is sexy), with a good heart, a passionate soul, and a kinky streak. I seek that for fwb and who knows if that develops into something more peral, without losing the sexual edge.

My Ideal Person Smart, outgoing, funny, passionate, kinky as fuck. Someone I can develop a good chemistry in and out of the bedroom and a solid partner for FWB or more. FYI only looking for women, not sure why it keeps changing into couples.

  • 54 / male
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 21, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Sarcasmandflirtation
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None