AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LoverNfriends4SO 39 / M
"Just as big as most toys ladies, 8-9"..Looking for a sexy cool couple.. NSA and Very discreet..kick me a msg"
Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 13, 2021

To view all of
LoverNfriends4SO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoverNfriends4SO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longman691946
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
deepthroaterplus
Indiana, United States
Sukit4Uwell
California, United States
Roughlove090
Florida, United States
doggyone1953
New York, United States
Fabero33
Ile de France, France
JarKeeper
Missouri, United States
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
scubaguy2014
Colorado, United States
 
Status
LoverNfriends4SO 39/M
Port Richey, Florida
Fulltime Nudist Fun
Introduction
It would be nice to find some cool friends like myself. Very laid back 42o friendly kinda folks. I love to play disc golf day or night. I love to be nude or loose rob all the time..kinda a nudist. I love to be free and with other who aren't afraid to be naked. Tho I haven't found much fun off here yet, I'm optimistic that the right one will come along and stick around. I work and keep to myself, very clean and respectful. I have some freak in me to discover I'm sure but only with the right one. Looking for my first couple experience. If your local and need some good d without the hassle of blowing up your digits or drama.. Hmu NSA FWB Very discreet and honest.. always welcome to kick me msg..you know what I mean 😉

My Ideal Person Chill folks that do more than dream about playing with it lol

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Own a business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: