Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lovecandy61 55 / F
"Looking for FWB or SD"
Plainfield, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2020

To view all of
Lovecandy61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovecandy61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bville9496
Indiana, United States
yourimu111
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
hoosierfan70
Indiana, United States
MrBoombastic752
Indiana, United States
Malortpapi
Illinois, United States
t800w900
Ohio, United States
YoungNFun402
Illinois, United States
BBCPleaser4U
Indiana, United States
Thickil697
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Lovecandy61 55/F
Plainfield, Indiana
Looking
Introduction
Am a full-figured female. I'm completed disease and Drug free, and a very discrete person, caring and down to earth. Have many interests inside and outside of the bedroom. Am a social drinker, I don't smoke, am not big on the bar scene but will go. I very much enjoy Caucasian men a lot.

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB, SD, and a person to have passionate sex on a regular basic and not looking to change anyone life. Also, someone who like to have fun, be outgoing and would like to enjoy life. Also, that can hold a nice conversation. FYI: When it comes to health, I expect my sex partners to be Disease free and Drug free and NO DRAMA. Most of all enjoy having passionate sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Smokey Robinson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two male's fucking me and telling one other what
to do and cummings deep inside me multiple times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Lovecandy61's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Plainfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 11, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: