Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lovebunny_TS01 47 / T
"sexy hot white transsexual"
Downey-Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
Lovebunny_TS01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovebunny_TS01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,445,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Western Australia, Australia
Lovebunny_TS01 47/T
Downey-Los Angeles, California
im a standard member turn on standard contacts if you want me to reply to your emails otherwise I cant even read the emails.
i am a blond now, a hot n horny transsexual living in los angeles, ca i am seeking in per meetings.

My Ideal Person Seeking Men or Women, I don't date men that bottom!!! Do not send photos of ass or dick I will ban you!!! I would prefer guys with long thin cock, if you think your s is thick then go somewhere else. I love eating pussy and fucking. I am not gay, I'm 100% BI. Prefer young men and women, really dont like all the old men bothering me if your too much older you cant get it hard anyways and i hate that.

  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Downey-Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1975
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: