Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LoveallofPaige 40 / F
"A beautiful all natural plus size woman looking for fun"
O Fallon, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 9, 2018

To view all of
LoveallofPaige's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveallofPaige's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,693,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cozycomfort
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
STLathlete19
Missouri, United States
2016Ktmduke390
Missouri, United States
314running
Missouri, United States
trizie22
Illinois, United States
Sweetmeat314
Missouri, United States
Needitnow19806
Arkansas, United States
chf1bull1
Virginia, United States
andy4all4fun
New York, United States
 
Status
LoveallofPaige 40/F
O Fallon, Missouri
Introduction
I am very easy-going/ laid back, a tad shy at first until I get comfortable. I'm clean, dd free. I'm real. I'm "Plus size" or curvy whatever you want to call it. I work full time, and go to school. I love to read, watch movies, listen to music and have lots of sexy time. I am currently attached and I'm not changing my life for anyone. I will not host at my home. I don't really IM the chat never seems to work for me here let alone allow me to keep up with the sausage fest. I check and reply to the majority of my messages. If you don't have pictures I will ask for them. This sometimes feels like dick shopping and I will ask for other pictures then that. If there is mutual interest we can chat elsewhere. I am just looking to have some fun but to be clear I prefer quality over quantity. I do have standards just because I am on here does not mean I have to or will have sex with everyone.

My Ideal Person A clean, dd free friend w/ benefits that is ok with discreet no strings attached fun. Must be able to host or cool to meet up. Straight men or couples. Age typically 10 years over/ under. Within a decent distance of me. Drama free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LoveallofPaige's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • O Fallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 9, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: