Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LoveToLickIt19 45 / M
"free pussy licking"
OCEAN SPRINGS, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2016

To view all of
LoveToLickIt19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveToLickIt19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,443,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Washington, United States
LoveToLickIt19 45/M
OCEAN SPRINGS, Mississippi
Anyone want their pussy licked and sucked on a lot???
I'm educated, clean cut, fit, extremely extroverted, funny as shit, witty, and pretty damn sarcastic a lot of the time. I'm 420 friendly but I'm definitely not a stoner that smokes every day and all day. I'm extremely optimistic, and I can tell you for sure that glass isn't half full, it's overflowing like a raging river full of life and energy. Seriously, hardly anything upsets me except maybe drama. If you have a lot of drama in your life, and you know if you do, then please don't contact me. I'm looking to continue my laid back, easy going, happy go lucky adventure through this wonderful life we've all been given. I'm very active, and I love doing just about anything, especially outdoors. I also freaking LOVE music, and I LOVE to dance, so I often go to the French Quarter to stroll, eat and drink, people watch, listen to a wide variety of amazing music, and dance with strangers! I'm extremely affectionate. It's one of my love languages. No, I am NOT married! I pinky promise, If you're interested in getting to know me, then shoot me a message. I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything at all. Ciao! Scott

My Ideal Person Ideally you should be attractive and fit, but to be honest, I like women of all shapes, sizes, ages, races, political views, backgrounds, etc. Personality is key! I love a woman with big tits and big nipples, but you can be a bra size A and have raisins for nipples, and I'm just as happy with that as well.

You need to have a great sense of humor and be a little sarcastic. Can you keep up with me? Bring it! I'll be the guy dancing in the street...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a girl to lube up my cock and jack me off in a semi public
place. I want a little voyeurism, but I'm a professional,
I have grown kids, and I don't want to be arrested or
publicly embarrassed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolene. Have you seen her lips? <br><br>
Jennifer Anniston. Do you really have to ask?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LoveToLickIt19's responses

  • 45 / male
  • OCEAN SPRINGS, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Information Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: