AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LoveLace212 65 / M
"Married Crossdresser who loves to dress in Foundations and lacy lingerie"
Central Texas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2011

To view all of
LoveLace212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveLace212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,593,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dickandthekitty
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
lightflakes
New Jersey, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
heartsong69
Tennessee, United States
cdjana9
Wisconsin, United States
rm_austintx31
Texas, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
Laceypantyman
Washington, United States
 
Status
LoveLace212 65/M
Central Texas, Texas
Introduction
I love to dressup in Lacy bras, girdles,pantyhose and Foundation wear from the 50's onwards. I'm a well educated, professional who would prefer similiar or same. In my suit and tie you would never know I love to wear lace and frillies on a regular basis. Wife knows I dress but does not participate. Looking to chat, swap pics, possibly cam and hopefully more. To: All institutions – Sydney University, using this site – Xmatch or any associated sites for group studies or projects –Warning -any per and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or ...... the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any pernel under your direction or control the contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my peral privacy is punishable by law.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for either a CD or couple who likes to dress in a similiar manner to my style or in the case of the couple fully appreciates Foundation wear, lace, sheer,dresses and heels.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Central Texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: