AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Looky898 64 / M
"Tease to please"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 19, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looky898's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
astoria11106
Texas, United States
Blueeyes4me2
Florida, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
Bigblackford6969
Louisiana, United States
LaTeeGirl
Louisiana, United States
newtotheplay
Louisiana, United States
yung4old2014
Victoria, Australia
huskybearhunter
South Dakota, United States
rusty196322
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Looky898 64/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
Introduction
Just enjoy watching and being watched. I would also greatly appreciate spending time with a well adjusted woman who isn't afraid of telling me what she likes and doesn't like. I'm very laid back, educated, and discreet. I will remain sensitive to your desires.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who takes care of their body, but doesn't have to look like a model. Someone who is level headed and mature. Someone who can laugh on occasion. Someone who enjoys taking her time in the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Mayer, Tom Petty, Beatles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Never tried bondage. ..or role playing. Like to give that
a try.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't fantasized about a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Looky898's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue