Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookn4regulartop 55 / M
"Looking for a top to play with regularly"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2017

To view all of
Lookn4regulartop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookn4regulartop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,458,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Oregon, United States
Indiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Lookn4regulartop 55/M
Springfield, Oregon
I'm a tall guy, 200lbs, shaved and trimmed. Enjoy mild to wild. Not a kisser or cuddler. Love oral and toys too. Can host most times.Also have a lady friend that would love to see a well endowed man fuck me. If she joined in that wiould be up to her.

My Ideal Person Looking for a hung top that would enjoy a regular bottom to have your way with.
Looking for a hung top that would like a regular thing with a very willing bottom.

  • 55 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: