Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookingwhithhart 55 / M
"LOOKING FOR LOVE AND FUN"
Huntington Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 24, 2019

To view all of
Lookingwhithhart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookingwhithhart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,294,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imshamelessamy
New York, United States
sweetiehole
Manila, Philippines
RBunicorn
California, United States
VanessaFerragni
North Carolina, United States
Kurlupnddye69
California, United States
hardndeepinme982
Nevada, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
mgtv2010
California, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Lookingwhithhart 55/M
Huntington Park, California
going to las Vegas next month looking to fine fun
Introduction
Hello everybody I am a very down to earth person who is nice caring and loving. . My friends always tell me that I am to nice lololo but that is the way I am. Ilike to have fun and enjoy my self. As you can see I am disabled I have very bad COPD witch make it hard to breathe when I exert my self. I am ok it is not like I can not do anything I just can not do things fast. Please do not think that I can not go or do a lot it not that I just need to do it slower then you lololol. I am only bi to transgender woman( or a guy if it is right but highly unlikely) I think that transgender woman are the most beautiful woman I've ever seen and hopefully one day I will find my beautiful loving and caring transgender woman or woman for me for the rest of my life. I am also looking to have 1 threesome I have never experience that and just want to at least one time in my life.

My Ideal Person I want to get to know the person not just a jump in the bed and have fun(ok if that is what you only want) some one I can chat with here and see where it leads us to. I do want to find a transgender woman who is versatile and who would love me the way I would love them and make love to me the way I would make love to them. I am looking to love and be with that someone special in my life a woman or transgender woman. I want someone that can look past my disability and love me for me and my heart....

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Huntington Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 19, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: