Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookinglass2023 53 / 52 / C
"Couple secure in relationship, looking for a female for some fun times , must be DD free"
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2023

To view all of
Lookinglass2023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookinglass2023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,455,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
South Dakota, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Lookinglass2023 53/C
Sioux City, Iowa
We are now on Kik messenger
We are a married couple of 30+ years.male is straight and 5-10 175 medium build smoke and vapor but in good condition and healthy DD free . 53 year’s old and ready to find a like minded woman or couple that will be discreet and willing to play/Wife is 51 and avg weight and height she is a little shy at first but can fave a great time with the right people she is DD free and smokes free !! Male is a social drinker and wife has not drank very often lately looking for a female or couple to meet and go from there.if right fit .

My Ideal Person Single female or couples around40-50 in good shape and Dd free would like to possibly chat and then when we are ready we will add pictures we need to have someone who is discreet and would prefer local

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1970 November 11, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown