Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookingfwb95 72 / M
"Married white male needs married/attached friend."
Watson, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2018

To view all of
Lookingfwb95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookingfwb95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,670,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Lookingfwb95 72/M
Watson, Oklahoma
Regular members cam message me.
I'm an easy going, married white male. I'm looking for a long term FWB, with couple, male or female. I more recently had cancer (2 years ago) and had the prostate removed. I am cancer free but, I can't ejaculate any more but can still get it up with a little help and can go for a long time. I love passionate naked times to kiss, suck, and make love in any position we want to try! Looking for one, steady safe (disease free) couple, man, or woman that needs to be regularly satisfied with friendship and some fun clean no holes barred sexual fun! I also love to give oily massages to get the juices flowing. Nothing like coconut or almond oil for getting things slippery, relaxed and in the mood! I'm easy going and just go with the flow as much as possible, Enjoy the things that work and have a laugh at life's failures.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for safe married couple, man, or woman for friendship and intimate times. I can also cross dress if that spices things up for hotter sex! I can host part of the time. Although I would give preference to married or attached FWB, I would consider a safe single. I can top but prefer to bottom with a man and to top with a woman.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jim Reeves, pasty cline, Marty robbins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Very little about celebrities turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lookingfwb95's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Watson, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 17, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: