Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookingforu2or3 54 / M
"Looking for fun people :)"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2016

To view all of
Lookingforu2or3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookingforu2or3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,581,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BriBabyXoxox
Ontario, Canada
Bigtitsquirter
Ontario, Canada
Cokafullbags
Ohio, United States
Charmel75
Ontario, Canada
Wildveronica
Ontario, Canada
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
Chhaannttaall
Ontario, Canada
AznShortie
Ontario, Canada
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Lookingforu2or3 54/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
My location is Toronto. The site is having technical issues (again…no surprise there)
Introduction
I'm a fit and straight man (on the dominant side of the spectrum) who is looking to meet and play with women and the occasional couple (if they're into it)...I am private and discreet in my private life and expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person Ideally I'd like to meet and play with one woman. A woman who likes to have fun alone...who is sane and fit...who understands her true sexual nature...

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None