Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Looking_4_Fun_16 30 / F
"We dont play games and want NO MEN!!! Couples welcome to watch and chat but want female only!!!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2016

To view all of
Looking_4_Fun_16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking_4_Fun_16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,311,737 Active Members!*
 
Status
Looking_4_Fun_16 30/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Looking for our fun friend!!!
Introduction
I am a MARRIED woman looking to bring another female into our bedroom to play with both my husband and I. I am very sexually attracted to women, and I have played with a couple of females in the past. I am a little shy at first but will warm up I promise. Husband has a flirty nature and together we are down to earth. We are looking for someone who is looking for an on-going thing, as we do not like to bed hop. We are also discreet and ask for the same in return.[COLOR firebrick][/COLOR] Couples are welcome to chat with us but be warned WE ARE ONLY looking to play and have fun with another female, however we are down to let you watch the fun 😉 so if you want to let your lady play while you watch then please send a message our way.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone that has no drama in life and will not bring drama into ours. We are looking for women who are smart, funny, goal oriented, and one that can be discreet. We like to keep our private lives private as we do have a wonderful family. NO MEN and NO EXCEPTIONS!!! Ages 21-45 but if you are interested and are not in that age range message us anyway and we will see if like you. As for any school or other organization you do not have permission to use our profile or material for any use you will be prosecuted in a court of law if you do so.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pharmacy
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: