Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LookingNSAonly 34 / F
"Introduction"
Louisburg, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookingNSAonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,360,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WinstonS58
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
gradstudent00
South Carolina, United States
Rdy2getfreaky86
North Carolina, United States
johnjohnson1212
Virginia, United States
Jsmess1
North Carolina, United States
J44IoeK
North Carolina, United States
Discreationary1
Maryland, United States
beachman23
North Carolina, United States
sutherncumfrt69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
LookingNSAonly 34/F
Louisburg, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi. I am looking for a good looking male/woman/couple to have fun with. If this is you message me. Send me a friend Request because i am a standard member, therefore cannot see your profile. I don't get msgs on here, so if you're interested in chatting msg me on . Send a pic too. Must be good looking and in shape!!

My Ideal Person Who am i kidding

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Lingerie, Being rimmed

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LookingNSAonly's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Louisburg, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1989
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English