AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Looking4thickcur 53 / M
"Playtime Wanted & More"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2018

To view all of
Looking4thickcur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4thickcur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cam49013
Michigan, United States
unwashedsunshine
Kentucky, United States
Frogger1959
Texas, United States
Queen_Cream
Michigan, United States
BiggunsB
Florida, United States
Prettymama52
Indiana, United States
Hopfrogg
Indiana, United States
WhoreForHim
Washington, United States
millerlife24
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Looking4thickcur 53/M
South Bend, Indiana
Introduction
Just looking for adult fun.... .. I am looking to date ...but play as well... if that's all it is ...kool... but if turns into something more .....great....I do love all women...but prefer thicker ... and I do like hairy below... thicker guy just looking for fun and a start... also will to talk and discuss possibly adding another if we get comfortable.... I'm laid back ... do like a few cocktails...and love to go south...I'm talking snow bird south... I love the smell and taste.... my cock is only 6"... but does work.... I do want to play and possibly find a woman on here .... but ... I am also interested in couples ... if thicker guys turn you off I totally understand... and to be honest ... I really would love to play 1 or 2 times....maybe more with a very petite woman...just...would love to try a few positions that would be easier ...one of those things..... but like I said I do prefer thicker women... and I do love hairy down under ...but shaved is beautiful as well... I do talk...am NOTthe dullest tool in the shed... I will make you laugh and smile ...

Information
  • 53 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 22, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: