Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Looking4fun49221 52 / M
"Looking for a Local FWB to lick"
Tecumseh, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2001

To view all of
Looking4fun49221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4fun49221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,377,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Afterakiss
Michigan, United States
Cowgirl2275
Michigan, United States
Sweetsugar4_u
Michigan, United States
CUMSPOTT0069
Michigan, United States
Cwaske89
Michigan, United States
NinaNina222
Michigan, United States
Neinteen
Michigan, United States
Malmi22
Michigan, United States
Naught2nice21
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Looking4fun49221 52/M
Tecumseh, Michigan
Introduction
Hi there, looking for a little fun. Im ,6'1" 190lbs, in decent shape well hung and fun to be around. Live in S.E. Michigan? Lets hook up and have some fun.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a woman who is looking for fun times, both in and out of the bedroom ,should be D-D free as I am and enjoy a wide variety of activities. Also like to play with couples with a hot wife.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Tecumseh, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1971
Travels to: Newberry, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None